SyncHint3

Contacts on your device (phone numbers, first and last names) will be continuously uploaded to **Telegram** servers so you could find them in **Contacts** section, or receive a notification once they join.

Data is transmitted only to **
Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.

You
socan always turn sync off or clear data on **Telegram** servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.

To turn sync on,
you could find them in **Contacts** section ofalso have to allow **%1$s**, or receive a notification once they join.

Data is not shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact
to access contacts on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on **Telegram** servers.

You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.

To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device
.
614
Applied
Contacts on your device (phone numbers, first and last names) will be continuously uploaded to **Telegram** servers so you could find them in **Contacts** section, or receive a notification once they join.

Data is transmitted only to **Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.

You can always turn sync off or clear data on **Telegram** servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.

To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device.
614/614
Fair Dog, Aug 3 at 10:57
Applied
Contacts on your device (phone numbers, first and last names) will be continuouseamlessly uploaded to Telegram servers so you could find them in **Contacts** section of **%1$s**, or receive a notification once they join.

When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on **
Telegram** servers.

You
socan always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.

To turn sync on,
you could find them in **Contacts** section, or receive a notification once they join.

Data is transmitted only
also have to allow **Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact%1$s** to access contacts on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.

You can always turn sync off or clear data on **Telegram** servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.

To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device
.
559/614
Fair Dog, Jul 24 at 07:24
Applied
Contacts on your device (phone numbers, first and last names) will be continuously uploaded to Telegram servers so you could find them in **Contacts** section of **%1$s**, or receive a notification once they join.

When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on **
Telegram** servers.

You
socan always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.

To turn sync on,
you could find them in **Contacts** section, or receive a notification once they join.

Data is transmitted only
also have to allow **Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact%1$s** to access contacts on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.

You can always turn sync off or clear data on **Telegram** servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.

To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device
.
561/614
Fair Dog, Jul 25 at 14:13
Applied
Contacts on your device (phone numbers, first and last names) will be continuously uploaded to Telegram servers so you could find them in **Contacts** section of **%1$s**, or receive a notification once they join.

Data is not shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on **
Telegram** servers.

You
socan always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.

To turn sync on,
you could find them in **Contacts** section, or receive a notification once they join.

Data is transmitted only
also have to allow **Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact%1$s** to access contacts on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.

You can always turn sync off or clear data on **Telegram** servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.

To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device
.
600/614
Fair Dog, Jul 25 at 14:37