New to Translating WordPress? Read through our Translator Handbook to get started. Hide

These options only apply to refunds. When a subscription is canceled or expires, the member account is updated according to the access duration settings of the membership level (for example, a "No Expiry" level account is deactivated immediately).

This string has no translation in this language.

No comments have been made on this yet.
You have to be logged in to comment.
Loading…
Loading…