New to Translating WordPress? Read through our Translator Handbook to get started. Hide
| Prio | Original string | Translation | — |
|---|---|---|---|
| Custom Pattern Categories | Individuelle Vorlagen-Kategorien | Details | |
Original current
Custom Pattern Categories
You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| Lock contained blocks | Enthaltene Blöcke sperren | Details | |
Original current
Lock contained blocks
You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| Contained blocks are unlocked. | Enthaltene Blöcke werden entsperrt. | Details | |
Original current
Contained blocks are unlocked.
You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| Contained blocks are locked; they can't be moved, removed or added. | Enthaltene Blöcke sind gesperrt; sie können nicht verschoben, entfernt oder hinzugefügt werden. | Details | |
Original current
Contained blocks are locked; they can't be moved, removed or added.
You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| Prevent removal | Löschung verhindern | Details | |
Original current
Prevent removal
You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| Disable movement | Bewegen deaktivieren | Details | |
Original current
Disable movement
You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| Locking | Sperrung | Details | |
Original current
Locking
You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| Default category | Standardkategorie | Details | |
Original current
Default category
You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| Be aware: if selected, when BlockMeister is being uninstalled, all data created through BlockMeister will be deleted, definitely! This does not affect block patterns inserted in posts or pages though. | Achtung: Wenn diese Option ausgewählt ist, werden bei der Deinstallation von BlockMeister alle Daten, die mit BlockMeister erstellt wurden, unwiderruflich gelöscht! Dies betrifft jedoch nicht die in Beiträge oder Seiten eingefügten Block-Vorlagen. | Details | |
Original current
Be aware: if selected, when BlockMeister is being uninstalled, all data created through BlockMeister will be deleted, definitely! This does not affect block patterns inserted in posts or pages though.
You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| Delete all data when I uninstall this plugin | Alle Daten löschen, wenn ich das Plugin deinstalliere | Details | |
Original current
Delete all data when I uninstall this plugin
You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| BlockMeister Plugin Uninstall Settings | Deinstallations-Einstellungen des BlockMeister-Plugins | Details | |
Original current
BlockMeister Plugin Uninstall Settings
You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
|
|
Details | |
Original current
Singular:
%s pattern deactivated.
Plural:
%s patterns deactivated.
|
|||
|
|
Details | |
Original current
Singular:
%s pattern activated.
Plural:
%s patterns activated.
Comment%s: Number of patterns. |
|||
|
|
Details | |
Original current
Singular:
%s pattern restored from the Trash.
Plural:
%s patterns restored from the Trash.
|
|||
|
|
Details | |
Original current
Singular:
%s pattern moved to the Trash.
Plural:
%s patterns moved to the Trash.
|
|||
Export as
Comment
%s: Number of patterns.