You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
Repository navigation
Feature: Add some option to prevent deactivating this plugin #516
I just installed this in an environment that doesnt have any other db than sqlite. When I deactivated the plugin, the db was obviously not accessible. I had to restore wp-content/db.php .
Proposal
Two ideas:
Perhaps a checkbox or something could be added that prevents deactivating the plugin
Activity