Skip to content

Allow disabling of the default registration role option #2338

Description

@mikeyz24

I'm running Bookstack v0.30.3. I have LDAP sync turned on and working along with AD Group sync. Group Sync is working fine but I noticed that the "default user role after registration" gets applied to each user in addition to their AD group. Is there a way to turn this off? I just want to apply the AD Group to each user.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions