Describe the bug
When a user add directly with copy & paste in the editor a picture, the picture is visible for all users.
Steps To Reproduce
Steps to reproduce the behavior:
- Create two role that allows only to edit / delete own images and add user A to role A and user B to role B
- login with user A
- Create or edit a page
- Copy a picture with copy and paste
- save the page
- login with user B
- Create or edit a page
- Insert a picture
- You will see the picture from User A
Expected behavior
User B shouldn't see the picture of User A.
When the User A uses the picture upload function, then User B can't see the picture that User A uploaded.
Your Configuration (please complete the following information):
- Exact BookStack Version (Found in settings): v0.25.1
- PHP Version: 7.3
- Hosting Method (Nginx/Apache/Docker): Apache
Describe the bug
When a user add directly with copy & paste in the editor a picture, the picture is visible for all users.
Steps To Reproduce
Steps to reproduce the behavior:
Expected behavior
User B shouldn't see the picture of User A.
When the User A uses the picture upload function, then User B can't see the picture that User A uploaded.
Your Configuration (please complete the following information):